My Verbal Sword Of Faith

 

be still and know

Image by Leonard John Matthews via Flickr

“If God be for me, who can be against me?” (Romans 8:31).

“No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper” (Isaiah 54:17).

“Every tongue that rises against me in judgment I shall condemn” (Isaiah 54:17).

“I shall pass through the fire, and it shall not kindle upon me” (Isaiah 43:2).

“A thousand shall fall at my side, and ten thousand at my right hand, but it shall not come nigh me” (Psalm 91:7).

“Be strong and of good courage; do not be afraid, nor be  dismayed, for the LORD your God is with you wherever you go” (Joshua 1:9).

“The eyes of the LORD run to and fro throughout the whole earth, to show Himself strong on behalf of those whose heart is loyal to Him” (2 Chronicles 16:9).

“Behold I give you power and authority over all devils, and to cure diseases. Behold, I give you power to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy, and nothing shall by any means harm you!” (Luke 9:1; 10:19).

 

Jesus Is Lord!
Glory to God!
Hallelujah!

“He maketh my feet like hinds’ feet, and setteth me upon my high places”(Psalm 18:33)
“I will bless the LORD at all times: his praise shall continually be in my mouth” (Psalm 34:1)

Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

Read Related Articles

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

Leave a comment